The Official Website Of Silsden AFC - Results
 
ADMIN LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
Team Home Players / Staff Fixtures Results League Table Stats League Form Mobile Find Us
 
 
All Results Home Results Away Results
Sat 25 Mar 15:00 - First Division Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Whitchurch Alport
0 vs 1
Silsden
 
Nicky McNally 45
Tue 21 Mar 19:45 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Charnock Richard
0 vs 0
Silsden
 
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
0 vs 1
Litherland REMYCA
 
Whewell 14
Sat 11 Mar 14:00 - Macron Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
0 vs 2
City of Liverpool FC
 
Nevit 15
Connolly 54 pen
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 - First Division Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Eccleshall
P vs P
Silsden
 
Fri 24 Feb 19:45 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
1 vs 0
Chadderton
Eastwood 37
 
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
City of Liverpool FC
2 vs 1
Silsden
Williams 49
Williams 55
 
Bunch 33
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
St Helens Town
2 vs 6
Silsden
 
Cox
Davies
Kyle Hancock
Chris Wademan
Will Storrie
Will Storrie
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
2 vs 1
Alsager Town
Nicky McNally 37
Nicky McNally 84
 
Taylor 5
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Stockport Town
2 vs 1
Silsden
Grant 87
 
Illingworth 75
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
1 vs 4
Widnes FC
Kyle Hancock 53
 
Lomax 1
Towey 36
Edwards 69
Webb 86
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Cheadle Town
5 vs 2
Silsden
Webb 24
Hincks 36
Buckley 56
 
Sultan 7
Tue 10 Jan 19:45 - West Riding County Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Tadcaster Albion
4 vs 1
Silsden
Carl Stewart 20
Sellars 27
Carl Stewart 64
Josh Greening 66
 
Trueman 6 pen
Sat 07 Jan 15:00 - First Division Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
3 vs 2
Prestwich Heys
 
Sat 31 Dec 14:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Atherton LR
0 vs 1
Silsden
 
Eastwood 40
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
2 vs 1
Bacup Borough
Henderson 55
Will Storrie 60
 
Ryan Humphries 20
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
1 vs 2
Sandbach
 
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
AFC Blackpool
0 vs 6
Silsden
 
Nicky McNally 10
Kyle Hancock 35
Jacomb 48
Nicky McNally 54
Trueman 74
Trueman 85
Wed 30 Nov 19:45 - West Riding County Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
3 vs 1
FC Halifax Town
Will Storrie 50
Kyle Hancock 60
Dan Riley 62
 
Ousman Cham 10
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 - Macron Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
1 vs 0
1874 Northwich
Nicky McNally 105
 
AET
AET
Mon 14 Nov 19:45 - First Division Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Daisy Hill
5 vs 4
Silsden
 
Wilson 50
Riley 85
Sat 12 Nov 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
1 vs 4
St Helens Town
Riley
 
Tue 08 Nov 19:45 - West Riding County Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
6 vs 1
Armthorpe Welfare
Nicky McNally 21
Wilson 41
Nicky McNally 44
Nicky McNally 49
Riley 52
Leon Smith 76
 
Williams 12
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 - The Reusch First Division Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Holker Old Boys
3 vs 1
Silsden
 
Riley 90
Sat 29 Oct 15:00 - Macron Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
New Mills
2 vs 8
Silsden
 
Lewis Morgan
Lewis Morgan
Leon Smith
Leon Smith
Sat 22 Oct 15:00 - First Division Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
0 vs 3
Whitchurch Alport
 
Tue 18 Oct 19:45 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Carlisle City
2 vs 1
Silsden
Balmer 13
Ryan Errington 5
 
Wilson 31
Sat 15 Oct 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
0 vs 3
FC Oswestry
 
Sat 08 Oct 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Sandbach
2 vs 0
Silsden
 
Sat 01 Oct 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
0 vs 2
City of Liverpool FC
 
Tue 27 Sep 19:45 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Chadderton
1 vs 2
Silsden
Minor 89
 
Eastwood 70
Leon Smith 9
Sat 24 Sep 15:00 - F.A Carlsberg Vase Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
3 vs 4
Hall Road Rangers
Daniel Forrest 107
Coulson 47
Chris Wademan 83
 
Phillips 112 pen
Spinks 37
Spinks 48
Norton 93
AET
AET
Sat 17 Sep 15:00 - First Division Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
5 vs 2
AFC Blackpool
Nicky McNally 21
Will Storrie 28
Chris Wademan 57
Wilson 72
Wilson 89
 
Sat 10 Sep 15:00 - F.A Carlsberg Vase Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Knaresborough Town AFC
1 vs 2
Silsden
Brad Walker
 
Wilson 27
James Gill 34
Tue 06 Sep 19:45 - First Division Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
2 vs 1
Carlisle City
Chris Wademan 43
Chris Wademan 82
 
Ryan Errington 27 pen
Sat 03 Sep 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
FC Oswestry
6 vs 6
Silsden
 
Tue 30 Aug 19:45 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
7 vs 2
Daisy Hill
Leon Smith 11
Nicky McNally 32
Nicky McNally 44
Kyle Hancock 53
Luke Richardson 55
Nicky McNally 8
Nicky McNally 82
 
Sat 27 Aug 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
3 vs 2
Holker Old Boys
Will Storrie
Longley 2
Chris Wademan 9
 
Wed 24 Aug 20:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Bacup Borough
2 vs 1
Silsden
M Barlow 10
A Foster 35
 
Daniel Forrest 80 pen
Sat 20 Aug 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Prestwich Heys
2 vs 0
Silsden
 
Tue 16 Aug 19:45 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
0 vs 1
Charnock Richard
 
Sat 13 Aug 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
6 vs 0
Ashton Town
Luke Richardson
Josh Kaine 28
Will Storrie 44
Chris Wademan 6
Josh McNulty 73
Leon Smith 75
 
Tue 09 Aug 19:45 - FA Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
1 vs 3
Bridlington Town
 
Sat 06 Aug 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Bridlington Town
1 vs 1
Silsden
 
Luke Richardson
Sat 30 Jul 15:00 - Friendly Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Hemsworth MW
5 vs 0
Silsden
 
Fri 22 Jul 19:45 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
1 vs 2
Albion Sports
 
Tue 19 Jul 19:45 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Thackley
2 vs 0
Silsden
 
Sat 16 Jul 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
2 vs 6
Clitheroe
 
Tue 12 Jul 18:45 - Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Oxenhope FC
P vs P
Silsden
 
Due to waterlogged pitch
Sat 09 Jul 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Silsden
3 vs 2
Colne
Daniel Forrest 20
Daniel Forrest 36
 
Charity Family Fun Day
CLUB TWITTER
   
CLUB FACEBOOK
CLUB FIXTURES
  Sat 01 Apr - 15:00  
  Litherland REMYCA vs Silsden  
  Sat 08 Apr - 15:00  
  Silsden vs Eccleshall  
  Sat 15 Apr - 15:00  
  Holker Old Boys vs Silsden  
CLUB RESULTS
 
Date: Sat 25 Mar Time: 15:00
Whitchurch Alport 0 vs 1 Silsden
 
Date: Tue 21 Mar Time: 19:45
Charnock Richard 0 vs 0 Silsden
 
Date: Sat 18 Mar Time: 15:00
Silsden 0 vs 1 Litherland REMYCA
LEAGUE TABLE
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Litherland REMYCA 36 76
2 City of Liverpool FC 34 71
3 Charnock Richard 32 70
4 Whitchurch Alport 33 67
5 Alsager Town 32 65
6 Sandbach 33 65
7 Widnes FC 31 63
8 Prestwich Heys 30 59
9 Chadderton 32 51
10 Stockport Town 34 50
11 FC Oswestry 34 50
12 St Helens Town 33 46
13 Cheadle Town 35 45
14 Silsden 32 44
15 Carlisle City 34 43
16 Daisy Hill 31 38
17 Holker Old Boys 32 35
18 Bacup Borough 32 26
19 AFC Blackpool 36 23
20 Atherton LR 33 21
21 Eccleshall 32 13
22 Ashton Town 31 8
CLUB SPONSORS
 
 
CONTACT US
 
GROUND INFORMATION
LOCATION DIRECTIONS
Enter the town or city where your located and press the get direction button below to find your way to the Silsden ground.
GROUND MAP
 
WEATHER
 
The Silsden website is apart of the Eighty Nine Media club group - Find out more click here
 
Home - About Us - Advertising - Support - General Enquiries - Getting Started
This website is the only official website of Silsden and is Copyright Silsden (the "Club"). Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of the Club is not permitted.
 
  Copyright Eighty Nine Media Ltd 2010 - 2017. (All design, layout, forms, widgets and coding is copyright of Eighty Nine Media. Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of Eighty Nine Media is not permitted)